Winners Circle Gerhard Berger Wins Over Ayrton #F1

Gerhard Berger wins over Ayrton Senna by just 0.334 seconds at the Japanese Grand Prix in 1991. Mr. Senna let Mr. Berger pass by to win his first win for McLaren. Ayrton Senna won his third Formula 1 World Championship.

Gerhard Berger #F1 Japan 1991
Tagged on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!