The Winning Team And Car Of The Tour De #Rally

The winning team and car of the Tour de CorseRallye de France in 1980. Jean-Luc Thérier and Michael Vial brought their Porsche 911 SC to victory and this was the last time a two-seater sports car won in the world championship.

The Winning Team And Car #Porsche 911 SC #Rally 1980
Tagged on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!