The Winning Car Of The 1995 24 Hours Of Le Mans #F1 #LeMans

The winning car of the 1995 24 Hours of Le Mans: The #59 McLaren F1 GTR of Yannick Dalmas, Masanori Sekiya and J.J. Lehto.

Winning McLaren F1 GTR 1995 #LeMans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!