Scuderia Ferraris Line Up For The 12 Hours Of #Sebring12

Scuderia Ferrari’s line up for the 12 Hours of Sebring in 1956. The #17 Ferrari 860 Monza, driven by Juan Manuel Fangio and Eugenio Castellotti, won the race. In second came #18 driven by Luigi Musso and Harry Schell.

Scuderia #Ferrari 860 Monza #Sebring12 1956

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!