N16: Hans-Joachim Stuck (GER) (Shadow Racing Team), Shadow DN9 – #Ford-Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8 (RET)

N20: Jody Scheckter (ZAF) (Walter Wolf Racing), Wolf WR6 – #Ford-Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8 (finished 12th)

N32: Keke Rosberg (FIN) (Theodore Racing Hong Kong), Wolf WR4 – #Ford-Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8 (RET)

N3: Didier Pironi (FRA) (Elf Team #Tyrrell), #Tyrrell 008 – #Ford-Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8 (RET)

N35 (on the grass): Riccardo Patrese (ITA) (Arrows Racing Team), Arrows A1 – #Ford-Cosworth DFV 3.0 V8 (RET)

1978 Dutch Grand Prix, Circuit Zandvoort – Netherlands ++ ANEFO / Koen Suyk

1978 dutch grand prix start #F1
Tagged on:     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!