Race won by Graham Hill (Gold Leaf Team #Lotus) and was followed on the podium by Piers Courage (Frank #Williams Racing Cars) and Jo Siffert (Rob Walker Racing Team / Jack Durlacher).

1969 Monaco Grand Prix, Circuit de Monaco ++ Jim Culp

1969 #Monaco grand prix #F1
Tagged on:     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!